0%

Athenor s.r.l.


SEDE OPERATIVA E STABILIMENTO:

Loc. Ponte Sargano – S.S. Sellanese Km. 22,500
06041 Cerreto di Spoleto (PG) – Umbria - Italy
Tel: +39 - 0743/91703
Fax: +39 - 0743/91679
E-mail: athenor@athenor.it


Direttore Generale:
Luigi Conti - contiluigi@athenor.it

Ufficio Commerciale:
Claudia Nobili - claudia@athenor.it
Jacopo Marocco - jacopo@athenor.it

Ufficio Contabilità:
Lorena Staiano - lorena@athenor.it

Produzione:
Sandra Cabrera - sandra@athenor.it

Ufficio qualità:
qualita@athenor.it


UFFICIO NORD AMERICA:
Mario Risoldi - Tel: +1 212 3431673
risoldi@usa.net - mario.risoldi@verizon.net


Richiesta informazioni